STREAM: New Science Projects — Drop Out/Sleep In

Wrap your ears around the new New Science Projects project, the Drop Out/Sleep In EP.

New Science Projects have been rockin' and rollin' and kinda freakin' out Denton since 2005. Their latest undertaking — the Drop Out/Sleep In EP — is the band's first recorded output since 2016, when they released two singles, "Reunion" and "Great Silence."

Captured in the studio by DIY kingpin/DAM-Award-winning recordist Michael Briggs of Civil Recording, Drop Out/Sleep In is now available for your listening pleasure below.

Follow New Science Project's online:


Header Image Courtesy NSP's Website
Header Image Design By Christopher Rodgers